The Fruits of Constructive Criticism.

A regular reader of my blog has described my previous post on trigger warnings as reading “ like a metaphor store got caught up in a twister”. I have re-read the blog post, and I agree. I will now leave it up to the good folks at WordPress to decide for themselves whether a “Meg’s Blog Metaphor Drinking Game” would be a good idea, or a recipe for certain destruction. If anyone knows that such a game already exists, please do not inform me of this, as you clearly throw better parties than I do and I’ll get jealous.

Leave a Reply

